Bihar Assembly: Speaker Avadh Bihari Chaudhary removed with 125 votes

125 members voted in favor of the resolution; 112 against in Bihar Assembly

Follow us:
Courtesy: ANI

No-confidence motion against Bihar Assembly Speaker and RJD leader Awadh Bihari Choudhary passed in the State Assembly. 125 members voted in favour of the resolution; 112 against.