Lok Sabha elections 2024: Shiv Sena-UBT releases list of candidates, these candidates get chance

The list has names of 17 candidates.

Sonia Dham
Follow us:
Courtesy: X (Shiv Sena UBT)

Shiv Sena (UBT) leader Sanjay Raut on Wednesday shared a list of a total of 17 candidates for Lok Sabha elections 2024. Anil Desai to contest from Mumbai South Central and Sanjay Deshmukh to contest from Yavatmal-Wasim parliamentary constituency.